Check out our other blogs too: VIBE69 Music & E-Flash Games

Friday, July 29, 2011

Single Release: Voxis - I Wanna

Voxis made its way to a new release. Recently, the four members of the romanian band announced the release of their fourth single – “I Just Wanna”. This new project is meant to follow the success triggered by “To The Moon”, “Somewhere” and “Tell Me Everything” and has all to ingredients for a hot summer sonic boom!

Thursday, July 28, 2011

Paul Oakenfold Presents: Planet Perfecto #38

This week’s guest mix is provided by DJ / Hardwell. DJ, Producer, Label manager, Music Lover & only at the age of 23. For the last couple of years, Hardwell’s overall talent is recognised by the dance music industry as a new, exciting and refreshing take on a scene that continues to evolve & with an apparent everlasting shelf life! If you want to describe Hardwell’s identity & musical development in one phrase then it can be no other than that he’s now arrived in the “Big Room House” sound and has created his very unique trademark as a dj and producer.

Tuesday, July 26, 2011

Inna - Club Rocker (The Perez Brothers Remix)

Romanian pop diva Inna heads forward on her mission to dominate the European party scene for another consecutive summer. The most anticipated release – her second full-length studio album, aptly titled “I Am the Club Rocker” due out in July – The future pop masterpiece will be preceded by the lead single “Club Rocker".

Monday, July 25, 2011

Armada Music: Why Do I Care? (Official Video & Remixes)

The third single taken from tyDi’s promising second album ‘Shooting Stars’ has landed! The countdown has begun. With less than a month to go before his second artist album sees the light of day, the rising star of tyDi shines brighter than ever.

Two years of songwriting, arranging, producing and finding the right balance between what trembles the clubs and moves you on the inside, come together in the 18 track quest of ‘Shooting Stars’. After ‘Vanilla’ and ‘Never Go Back’, tyDi reveals the third single taken from the album, the melancholic and melodic ‘Why Do I Care?’.

Friday, July 22, 2011

New Artist: Caitlyn - Una Noche Mas

Caitlyn is the new artist of Red Clover Media Label. Her debut single is called “Una Noche Mas” and is supposed to bring a touch of Latin flavor on the dance music scene.

The track is written by Deepside Deejays – some of the most successful producers of the moment - and promises to become a big summer hit.

2008 is the year for Caitlyn to have become generally known as the vocalist of “Chicanos” band. The first single released in this formula – `Maleya ‘ – has enjoyed great success both at home and abroad, being broadcast by radios in heavy rotation nationally and all over the world. “Una Noche Mas” sounds good and we all hope it won’t be too long until a remix will show up or at least an extended version.

Wednesday, July 20, 2011

Roger Sanchez Presents: Release Yourself ’11

Good news from The S-Man aka Roger Sanchez! The greatest tracks selected from R.Y. famous parties are now gathered on discs! Release Yourself ’11 includes a variety of house vibes from around the world- from deep, tech vibes, to heavier electro basslines.

22 of the 29 tracks are exclusive- including tracks from Roger Sanchez, Baggi Begovic, MYNC, Rene Amesz, Blacktron, Afroboogie, French Government and many more.

Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Liberty Parade 2011 Preview: DJ Dark Minimix

Few days remaining until the biggest dance music event in Romania. The amazing party that means more than 12 hours of cotinuous house music and also the expression of everyone’s free spirit will debut on 30th July. So far, the line-up counts famous djs like: Sharam, DJ Optick, DJ Dark, Christian Green, DJ Andi, Liviu Hodor, Vali Barbulescu and many others. Here is a preview of what DJ Dark is gonna be mixing on Liberty Parade:

Saturday, July 16, 2011

Exclusive Summer 2011 Mix, by Alexander Technique

With a thriving record label, non-stop releases and a number one hit, things have been considerably heating up for DJ Alexander Technique. His dedication to production, especially this year, has proven to be fruitful in many ways and has reminded us that he is one of the most innovative producers around today. “Where You Are” is the most recent addition to his already impressive discography. This collaboration with heavyweights Harry Romero and Junior Sanchez and vocal extraordinaire Shawnee Taylor, was picked up by Steve Angello and released on his label Size. Pete

Tuesday, July 12, 2011

Trance Music Transposed to Nature Moments

Teaming up once again with Tomáš “Ziki” Zíka to create a sequel to the monster smash From Somewhere (supported by Armin van Buuren and many more), Roland Kempny aka Ronny K. returned to Defcon Records with a follow up to his massive ASOT-supported Emotions EP; the result is Memories, a melodic, euphoric anthem that really raised their profiles even further!

Sunday, July 10, 2011

Paul Oakenfold Presents: Planet Perfecto #35


01. Ivan Nikusev & Wave – Aurora (Airwave Breaks Remix)
02. Yves V – Stardust (Original Mix)
03. Audien – Selective Hearing (Original Mix)
04. Solarstone – Big Wheel (Solarstone Presents Smashing Atoms Mix)
05. Susana Feat Dark Matters – Unwind Me (Jason Van Wyk Remix)
06. Nish – Sagittarius 2011 (Takaki Matsuda Remix)
07. Paul Oakenfold & Marco V – Groove Machine
08. Deadmau5 – Raise Your Weapon (Madeon Extended Mix)
09. Space Rockerz – Get Down City (Original Mix)
10. Swedish House Mafia – Save The World (Stimpack Remix)
11. Jerome Isma-Ae – Monster In My Closet (Original Mix)
12. Nadia Ali, Starkillers & Alex Kenji – Pressure ( Alesso Remix )
13. Marco V – Sticker (Original Mix)
14. Aerospace – Shocking(Marc Simz Remix)
15. Angello And Alex Metric -  Open Your Eyes Feat. Ian Brown (Tim Mason Festival Remix)
16. Sterbinszky – Salvation (Instrumental Mix)

Saturday, July 9, 2011

Escape 2 Planet Of Love (Jay Amato July Promo Set)


01 David Guetta, Taio Cruz, Prezioso and Chris Willis – Little Dunne’s Bad Girl Is Gone (Jay Amato Sunflow 2011)
02 Alice Deejay – Better Off Alone (Laidback Luke Remix)
03 Antoine Clamaran, David Esse – A Deeper Love (Club Mix)
04 Adele – Set Fire To The Rain (Thomas Gold Remix)
05 Maki, Jay Amato and Laura B – What is love (Dj Maki 2011 Promo instrumental edit)

Tuesday, July 5, 2011

Radio FG New Podcast: Hagenaar & Albrecht Mix Show

Hagenaar & Albrecht Mix Show, 3rd July

01.DJ Jeroenski & Blacktron – Let The Music Speak
02. Addy – Inner (Matteo Dimarr Mix)
03. Luca M – Beverly
04. Oliver Giacomotto – Disco Bunny
05. Big Black Robot – Virbate 2011 (Zoltan Kontes, Jerome Robbins Mix)
06. John Dahlback – Are You Nervous?
07. Hoxton Whores – Freakdown
08. ThreeSixty, Dirty Harris – Juno (Superskank Mix)
free counters
Music Top Blogs Top Academics blogsBlog Directory & Search engineOnline MarketingMusic blogs & blog posts

wibiya widget